The MAD Blog Awards

OK, so I’m probably a little bit late to this party given that nominations have been open several weeks and many people will have already made their voting choices. But for those who haven’t, I’ve finally decided to be brave and throw my hat properly into the ring for the MADs 2014 parent blogger awards. So if anyone would like to nominate me in the Best New Blog category, I would be over the moon/delighted/thrilled/amazed/all of the above.

I started this blog just over four months ago, feeling a bit apprehensive about how it all might go and whether or not I could keep it up. But I needn’t have worried so much as it has fast become a real passion and something I get a lot of pleasure from doing. I’ve also discovered a whole new world of online fun, friends and support among the fantastic parenting blogger community. I just wish I’d joined in sooner!

So if you’ve enjoyed reading my posts as much as I have writing them and you’ve yet to give your vote, please do consider little old me! Nominations close on 14 March 2014 and you can vote here – please enter the blog details https://mummystodolist.wordpress.com.

And a huge thank you to everyone who’s read and supported Mummy’s to do list over the last few months!

MAD Blog Awards

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “The MAD Blog Awards

  1. Pingback: Word of the Week #9 | Mummy's to do list

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

